Dragon Ball Konami Banpresto Pcb Arcade Jamma

Dragon Ball Konami Banpresto Pcb Arcade Jamma
From My Personal Collection I’m Selling The DRAGON BALL KONAMI BANPRESTO PCB ARCADE JAMMA Great Game Everything Working Ok (Sound And Video 100%), I Will Package This In The Best Way That I Can. I Don’t Offer Warranties Over This Kind Of Games (PCB) Due Are Old And I Don’t Have Another For Replace (unique Games) For This Reason I Sell Those As Is. For Sure I Can Send Proof That This PCB Board Is Working Before Be Shipped (real Pictures Are Posted) And Videos If You Need. IMPORTANT NO REFUND ARE ALLOWED DUE THIS IS SELL AS IS. (BID Considering This). For The Moment Just Paypal Payments Are Accepted. Thanks. Model – WH6ab607440db2aef9

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/dragon-ball-konami-banpresto-pcb-arcade-jamma-wh6ab607440db2aef9.html

Leave a Reply

