Corona Extra Y Victoria,son Cervezas Modelo,pretty Model Advertising Beer Tray

Corona Extra Y Victoria,son Cervezas Modelo,pretty Model Advertising Beer Tray
Check This Very Neat Advertising Beer Tray. Corona Extra Y, Victoria, Son CERVEZAS MODELO Cerveceria Modelosa Mexico Very Nice Condition As You Can See 13 1/4 X 1 3/4 Inches In Size Things I Do For You The Customer. I Same Day I With Bubble Wrap I With Tracking I Insured I Will Let You Know Item Is On The Way I World Wide I Am Not A Expert, If You See A Problem Or Have Helpful Information ,please Let Me Know So I Can Change It, Very Much Appreciated. Check Out My Other Items! To See More Of My 12,000 Hard To Find Antiques And Collectibles Be Sure To Add Me To Your Favorites List! For Items On Sale And New Listed Items Sign Up For My Email Newsletters By Adding My Store To Your Favorites Model – WH14c5ea0f7cde67df

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/corona-extra-y-victoriason-cervezas-modelopretty-model-advertising-beer-tray-wh14c5ea0f7cde67df.html

Leave a Reply

