Nova (marvel 2006) #1-36 Annual #1 Full Run Guardians Of The Galaxy Civil War Vf

Nova (marvel 2006) #1-36 Annual #1 Full Run Guardians Of The Galaxy Civil War Vf
Up For Sale Is The Complete Run Of The Excellent 2007 Marvel Comics Series: NOVA (vol. 4 #1-36) NOVA ANNUAL (2007 #1) These Books Average VF Condition, Are All 1st Prints And Will Be Bagged And Boarded. All Issues Are First Prints. #8 Is Very Valuable Because Of The First Appearance Of Knowhere And Cosmo, The Telepathic Golden Retriever. This Series Also Crosses Over With The 2008 Guardians Of The Galaxy Run Very Closely. The Books Will Be Shipped As Soon As Paypal Payment Is Received. I Take Pride In Packing My Comics So They Are Well Protected Against The Post Office. I Can’t Always Guarantee The USPS Won’t Be Especially Careless But I Accept Returns Of Damaged Lots For A Full Refund. Please Email Me With Any Questions Or If You Need More Pictures And I Will Do My Best. International Buyers Are Welcome!! I Use The Global Program And It Offers Great Protection Against Damage. Unfortunately I Will Not Be Able To See The Final Price Since Handles The Taxes And Fees, But I Always Try To Offer Low On My End. I Offer And Multiple Lot Discounts. Please Put Items In Your Cart And Select The REQUEST TOTAL Button To Get The Total With Your Discounts. Send Me A Message For More Information. Thank You And Happy ing!!! Model – WH978e9a414ab4903a
Main Character – Wolverine
Publication Date – 2007
Series – 4
Publisher – Marvel
Issue Number – 1-36

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/nova-marvel-2006-1-36-annual-1-full-run-guardians-of-the-galaxy-civil-war-vf-wh978e9a414ab4903a.html

Leave a Reply

