80th Anniv. Fenton Art Glass Cobalt Blue Ridge White Opalescent Brides Bowl 10″

80th Anniv. Fenton Art Glass Cobalt Blue Ridge White Opalescent Brides Bowl 10″
This Beautiful Fenton 10" Bride’s Bowl Is Marked "80th Anniversary" On The Bottom. It Has Its Original Sticker; And The Design Is Cobalt Blue Ridged With White Opalescent Swirl. Beautiful Piece Of Art Glass! I PACK WITH EXTREME CARE TO PROTECT YOUR ITEMS FROM BEING DAMAGED DURING SHIPPING:1. Each Item Is WELL Bubble Wrapped. 2. Items Are Placed In A New Extra-strength Box; Styrofoam Peanuts Are Added To Fill The Box Completely. >>PLEASE EXAMINE ALL PIECES VERY CAREFULLY; EMAIL ME IF YOU SHOULD HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS!<< ************************************************************************************* THIS IS A SMOKE-FREE HOME! I Strive To Make Sure That All Items Are Protected From The Sun, Perfumes, And Anything Else That Might Damage The Surface Or Be Absorbed By Cloth. SHIPPING:I Usually Via USPS Standard Post, Ground UPS, Or Ground FED EX Within The Continental United States. NO POSTAL BOXES. I May, At My Discretion, Provide Priority Shipping. Otherwise You May Upgrade From Standard To Priority Or Expedited–for An Additional Fee. Please Contact Me Prior To Bidding. PAYMENT:I Use PayPal Exclusively For Payment Processing. It’s To Use And You Don’t Have To Have An Account With PayPal To Use The Service. All Major Credit And Debit Cards Are Honored Through PayPal; And Your Personal Information Is Kept Completely Private By PayPal. Payment Must Be Made Within 3 Days Of Winning The Bid Or Of My Accepting Your Offer For An Item. If Payment Is Not Received By The 5th Day, Will Start Proceedings For Non-payment. This Procedure Could Damage Your Reputation As An Buyer Or Seller! RETURN POLICY:If Your Item Does Not Arrive To You In The Condition Advertised Or Has Been Damaged While Being Shipped, You Need To Contact Me IMMEDIATELY Via Messaging! If I Agree That The Item Does Not Fit The Description Or Has Been Damaged During Shipping, I Will Refund The Purchase Price AND The Charges You Will Incur In Returning It To Me. The Returned Item Must Be Shipped In The Original Packaging And By The Same Method As I Had Shipped The Item To You. You Must Provide Me With A Tracking Number, Specific Reason For The Return, And Your ID. I Will Refund You Via PayPal Upon Receipt Of The Item. The Transaction Will Be Cancelled By Both You And Me. ABOUT ME:If You Like What You See, I Have Much, Much More In My Store! Please Add Me To Your "My Favorites" List! I Strive For 100% Customer Satisfaction. The Items I Sell Are Of High Quality; And If There Is Any Damage, I Make Sure To Include Pictures Of Or Mention The Flaw In The Description Of The Item. Feedback From You Is An Important Part Of My Business! If You Do Not Feel That You Can Give Me A Good Rating , Would You Please Contact Me So I Can Address The Issues With You? You Can Always Contact Me Via Messaging! I, In Turn Will Always Give Good Ratings For Prompt Payment And Return Business! Happy Shopping!! Model – WH2ff6bb8fa7b4bb4f

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/80th-anniv.-fenton-art-glass-cobalt-blue-ridge-white-opalescent-brides-bowl-10-wh2ff6bb8fa7b4bb4f.html

Leave a Reply

