Wurlitzer 780 E Jukebox

Wurlitzer 780 E Jukebox
I Purchased This 1941 Wurlitzer In 1977 And Had The Plating Done By The Best (Lemon Grove Plating In San Diego). Everything Was Gone Through And I Spent A Long Time Trying To Get Everything As Good As I Could Get At The Time. It Is In Great Working Condition And Still Looks Nice After All These Years. I Am Selling In As In Condition And Would Prefer To Have It Examined In Person Before Committing To Buy. I Am Sure Anyone Would Be Satisfied With The Condition. I Have Since Purchased The Metal Coin Chutes That Go From The Push Coin To The Slug Rejectors. I Had Some Plastic Ones Made When I Fixed It Up In The 70’s. I Found The Coin Chutes On And They Will Go With The Machine. I Will Not Install, Because It Appears The Mech Should Be Removed To Do It Correct And It Works Great The Way It Is. It Has All The Coin Mech And Works On A Nickel, Dime And Quarter. I Had The Amplifier Gone Through And It Sounds Great. I Will Only Sell Local Pick Up, As This Would Be Very Expensive To Ship. If You Have Any Questions Feel To Call 846-1209 Area Code 406. The Machine Is Located In Montana. I Have This Machine Advertised Locally And Reserve The Right To Cancel Listing. – Wes Model – WH6036e3787eeb45c8
Brand – Wurlitzer
Country/region Of Manufacture – United States

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/wurlitzer-780-e-jukebox-wh6036e3787eeb45c8.html

Leave a Reply

