1950’s Industrial Gas Station Pump Light

1950’s Industrial Gas Station Pump Light
1950’s Industrial Gas Station Pump Light Click To Enlarge Click To Enlarge Click To Enlarge Click To Enlarge Description: Hello Up For Auction Is A 1950’s ?? Gas Station Pump Light In Great Condition .. It Looks Like It Could Be Rewired And Used If U Desire .. Stands A Little Over 5′ High Buyer To Pay $125.00 Fedex Ground Ins & Tracking Inc We Leave Feedback After It Is Left For Us, SO Please Leave Positive Feedback Thanks šŸ™‚ If You Have A Problem PLEASE Have The Common Courtesy To Contact Me So I Can Make It Right Before Filing Anything With Or Leaving Negative Feedback Because The Only Problem I Cannot Fix, Is The One I Do Not Know About šŸ™‚ Returns: Please Contact Me ASAP, If You Would Like To Return The Item. It Needs To Be Returned Within 14 Days, In The Condition It Was Received For A Refund. It Is Not My Intention To Mislead Any Buyer. I’m Not Afraid To Admit I’m Not Expert In Any Particular Field And I Describe These Items As Best As I Can With Pictures And Verbiage. Please Ask Questions And I Will Do My Best To Give You A Answer. Inkfrog Terapeak Model – WHfcd497869c00d7e7

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/1950s-industrial-gas-station-pump-light-whfcd497869c00d7e7.html

Leave a Reply

