17″ Monumental Vintage Ruby Cranberry Glass Metal Centerpiece Urn Lid Jar Vase

17″ Monumental Vintage Ruby Cranberry Glass Metal Centerpiece Urn Lid Jar Vase
A Gorgeous Tall MONUMENTAL Vintage Ruby Cranberry Glass Metal Centerpiece Urn Lid Jar Vase. I’m Not Sure About The Age Of This Gorgeous Piece, I’d Assume It "vintage", The Metal Is Either Bronze Or Brass. The Glass Is Hand Blown, And It’s Very Thick As Shown In Some Close Up Pics. Structurally Important, Great, Heavy. A Perfect Storage Lidded Centerpiece That Won;t Remain Unnoticed. It Has About 38.5" Circumference At Widest Part The Bottom Is About 7" Diameter It’s About 17" Tall Weighs About 14 Lbs Before Packaging! I Do My Best To Accurately Represent The Items I Sell. If I’ve Missed Something Or You Feel I’ve Overstated The Condition Of An Item, Please Contact Me Prior Leaving Feedback. I Strive To Leave You Completely Satisfied With Your Purchase. We Don’t Usually On Saturdays Thanks For Understanding! Model – WH37ce1c6404338c4a

https://www.wishesandhorses.com/store/17-monumental-vintage-ruby-cranberry-glass-metal-centerpiece-urn-lid-jar-vase-wh37ce1c6404338c4a.html

Leave a Reply

